Parwich Parish Council

Serving the people in the Parish of Parwich

Parwich Memorial Hall

Clerk RFO: Mr Andrew Martin
Fernlea, , Parwich, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 1QJ

Tel: 01335 216238

Documents

matching "2021" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Minutes, Council, 2021 11 17

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 17th of November 2021.

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 10 13

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 13th of October 2021.

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 09 15

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 15th of September 2021.

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 07 27

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 27th of July 2021.

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 06 16

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 16th of June 2021.

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 05 19

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 19th of May 2021.

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 04 21

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 21st of April 2021.

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 03 17

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 17th of March 2021.

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 02 17

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 17th of February 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 01 20

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 20th of January 2021.

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes