Parwich Parish Council

Serving the people in the Parish of Parwich

Parwich Memorial Hall

Clerk RFO: Mr Andrew Martin
Fernlea, , Parwich, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 1QJ

Tel: 01335 216238

Documents

matching "2021" tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Agenda, Council, 2021 11 17

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council of 17th November 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 10 13

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council of 13th October 2021

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 09 15

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council of 15th September 2021

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 07 27

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council of 27th July 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 06 16

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council and the Parish Annual meeting of 16th June 2021

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 05 19

Agenda for the annual meeting of the Parish Council on meeting of 19th may 2021

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 04 21

Agenda for meeting of 21st April 2021

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 03 17

Agenda for meeting of 17th March 2021

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 02 17

Agenda for meeting of 17th February 2021

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 01 20

Agenda for meeting of 20th January 2021

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas