Parwich Parish Council

Serving the people in the Parish of Parwich

Parwich Memorial Hall

Clerk RFO: Mr Andrew Martin
Fernlea, , Parwich, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 1QJ

Tel: 01335 216238

Documents

matching "2018" tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12

Agenda, Council, 2018 11 21

Agenda for meeting of 21st November 2018

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 10 17

Agenda for meeting of 17th October 2018

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 09 19

Agenda for meeting of 19th September 2018

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 07 25

Agenda for meeting of 25th July 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 07 12 Extraordinary

Agenda for extraordinary meeting of 12th July2018

Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 06 20

Agenda for meeting of 20th June 2018

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 05 16

Agenda for Annual the meeting of Parwich Parish Council and Parish Annual Meeting. 16 May 2018.

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Annual Meeting 2018

Agenda for Parish Annual Meeting 2018.

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 04 18

Agenda for meeting of 18th April 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 03 21

Agenda for meeting of 21st February 2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 02 15

Agenda for meeting of 15th February 2018

Fri, 09 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 01 17

Agenda for meeting of 17th January 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas