Parwich Parish Council

Serving the people in the Parish of Parwich

Parwich Memorial Hall

Clerk RFO: Mr Andrew Martin
Fernlea, , Parwich, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 1QJ

Tel: 01335 216238

Documents

matching "2012" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Minutes, Council, 2012 12 18

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on December 18th 2012.

Tue, 18 Dec 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 11 21

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on November 21st 2012.

Wed, 21 Nov 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 10 17

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on October 17th 2012.

Wed, 17 Oct 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 09 19

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on September 19th 2012.

Wed, 19 Sep 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 07 18

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on July 18th 2012.

Thu, 12 Jul 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 06 12

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on June 12th 2012.

Tue, 12 Jun 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 05 09

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on May 9th 2012.

Wed, 09 May 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 04 18

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on April 18th 2012.

Wed, 18 Apr 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 03 21

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on March 21st 2012.

Wed, 21 Mar 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2012 01 17

Parish Council Minutes from meeting held on January 17th 2012.

Tue, 17 Jan 2012

Tags: Minutes