Parwich Parish Council

Serving the people in the Parish of Parwich

Parwich Memorial Hall

Clerk RFO: Mr Andrew Martin
Fernlea, , Parwich, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 1QJ

Tel: 01335 216238


Your councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. The 4-yearly election for councillors is organised by Derbyshire Dales District Council.

Any other election/co-option for additional councillors outside of a main election will be organised by the Parish Clerk, advertised on this website and also on the Parish Council Noticeboard outside Parwich Memorial Hall.

Your Parish Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Cllr Richard FitzHerbert

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Simon Spencer

Member of Parliament

Sarah Dines