Parwich Parish Council

Serving the people in the Parish of Parwich

Parwich Memorial Hall

Clerk RFO: Mr Andrew Martin
Fernlea, , Parwich, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 1QJ

Tel: 01335 216238

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 127

Minutes, Council, 2021 07 27

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 27th of July 2021.

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 06 16

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 16th of June 2021.

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 05 19

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 19th of May 2021.

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 04 21

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 21st of April 2021.

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 03 17

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 17th of March 2021.

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 02 17

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 17th of February 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021 01 20

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 20th of January 2021.

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 11 18

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 18th of November 2020.

Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 10 21

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 21st of October 2020.

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 9 16

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 16th of september 2020.

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 7 15

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 15th of JuLY 2020.

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 6 17

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 17th of June 2020.

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 5 20

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 20th of May 2020.

Thu, 28 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 4 15

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 15th of April 2020.

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 3 18

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 18th of March 2020.

Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 2 19

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 19th of February 2020.

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 1 15

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 15th of January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 20

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 20th of November 2019.

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 10 16

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 16th of October 2019.

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 18

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 18th of September 2019.

Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 07 17

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 17th of July 2019.

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 06 19

Minutes of the meeting of Parwich Parish Council held on the 19th of June 2019.

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Chair's report to Parish Annual Meeting 2019.

Chair's report to Parish Annual Meeting 2019. Activity during the year to may 2019 summarised.

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Bowls Club

Bowls Club report presented to the 2019 Annual Parish Meeting.

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Horticultural Society

Horticultural Society report presented to the 2019 Annual Parish Meeting.

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Ladies group

Ladies group programme presented to the 2019 Annual Parish Meeting.

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

RBL, Carnival and Over 60s.

RBL, Carnival and Over 60s reports presented to the 2019 Annual Parish Meeting.

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

United Charities.

Parwich United Charities report presented to the 2019 Annual Parish Meeting.

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Financial report 2019

Financial report presented to the 2019 Annual Parish Meeting by the Responsible Financial Officer.

Sun, 09 Jun 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 05 13

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Parwich Parish Council and Parwich Parish Annual meeting.

Fri, 17 May 2019

Tags: Minutes